Home > rant > Really pissed off right now.

Really pissed off right now.

I was going to watch an episode of Bizarre Foods before I headed off to bed.  I couldn’t find it in our queue though.  This wasn’t too much of a surprise because we have 200+ items in our queue at any given time.  After going through the list twice, I did a search and it said it couldn’t find it.  So I went online and looked it up.  Only DVD’s are available!!!!  No Instant Watch option!  How do they expect to keep their customers if they keep screwing around with what is available?  Yes, this isn’t the first time this has happened.  Last time, I at least saw a notice that several of our shows were not going to be online anymore.  Grrr.  This is possible the final straw.  Need to talk to Lindz about it.  Again, grrr.

Categories: rant Tags:
  1. April 8, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    I feel your exact pain!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

