Home > family, supper > Um, yeah. I’m Polish.

Um, yeah. I’m Polish.

To make a very long and sleep deprived story short, Lindz and I spend the last day and a half in and out of the ER helping a friend because she broke her hip.  Don’t worry, she is fine.  Got some pins and a rod installed and on the road to recovery.  Anyway, didn’t really have a chance or the energy to make anything resembling a meal today or even the desire to go out and get food.  So Lindz ended up finishing off the leftover pizza in the fridge and I just operated on auto-pilot which apparently meant sausages and a quick homemade coleslaw.

Seriously, the only way this could possibly be more of a Polish stereotype is if I had a glass of Vodka with it.

Once again, I blame my upbringing.

Categories: family, supper Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

