Lindz had such nice things to say about my family, I can’t resist re-posting it. Is she great or what?

The Overeducated Girl

TJ and I made the trip to Central MN last weekend to see his family. I have to confess, I love my in-laws. They are amazing. They listen, the house is quiet, the farm is beautiful, and they love me. All things that make for a nice relaxing visit. Before last weekend I hadn’t seen them since New Year’s, because, let’s be honest, I was chained to a desk in the library for most of 2012 so far. Needless to say, I was really excited to see everyone, especially TJ’s 94 year old grandmother, who I heard had been asking about me every time he went to visit. When I saw her on Saturday I was promptly reprimanded for not visiting. Grandma Bert does not disappoint.

One of the best things about TJ’s family is that he has two sisters. Let me just say that for most of my life…

View original post 397 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

