Home > misc, travel > No, I haven’t fallen off the earth . . .

No, I haven’t fallen off the earth . . .

I’ve been on vacation to Rhode Island for the last week and a half, so I’m more behind than usual on writing here. I’ve got about a half dozen posts in the “to do” folder, plus all the new stuff from the trip. Posts will start showing up soon, I promise.

In the mean time, here’s a teaser photo from the trip:

I never said the teaser was food related. 🙂

Categories: misc, travel Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

