Home > misc > We interrupt our regularly scheduled post . . .

We interrupt our regularly scheduled post . . .

. . . to bring you this breaking news story.

I just signed up to be a recipe tester for Cook’s Illustrated.  They are going to e-mail me a recipe every so often, I’ll make it and then fill out a short survey afterwards.  I’m excited about this because I’ve always thought it would be a blast to work for the America’s Test Kitchen company.  At this point in my culinary adventures, I’m more than happy to be connected on a voluntary basis.  Will keep you updated as things progress.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

